Nous rejoindre c’est travailler dans un environnement challengeant et humain où les passions et les compétences sont reconnus et nourries. C’est aussi l’occasion d’innover et de tester vos idées en étant accompagné par des experts retail et data

Nous rejoindre c’est travailler dans un environnement challengeant et humain où les passions et les compétences sont reconnus et nourries. C’est aussi l’occasion d’innover et de tester vos idées en étant accompagné par des experts retail et data.

Nous rejoindre signifie faire partie d’une entreprise dont les talents sont tous animés par une mission : donner à chacun la liberté d’être et d’agir. L’ensemble des collaborateurs Oney se reconnaissent et font vivre au quotidien trois valeurs : enthousiasme, liberté et respect.

"Nous avons de grandes ambitions pour nous… et pour vous !
Plus qu’un métier c’est une expérience professionnelle et humaine que nous proposons. Prêt à saisir cette opportunité ?"

OPEN POSITIONS

Work where you’re inspired to explore your passions, where your talents are nurtured and cultivated. Innovate with leading-edge technologies, get the tools you need to keep learning and growing so you stay continually ahead of the game making a difference in the environment of data consultancy.

Changing the game takes talent, yours. If you’re ready to challenge yourself and you are always thirsty for innovation, let’s talk. We want to build a brand people will love and recognize as a leader in the data management world. Would you accept the challenge?

All of our talents are driven by one mission: to give everyone the freedom to be themselves and to take action. The values that bring us together and which we bring to life everyday. Enthusiasm, Freedom and Respect.
We are looking for people who are keen to bring their talent and develop it with us. If you recognize yourself in our values, we have some great challenges for you.

"We have great ambitions for us... and for you too!
Beyond a position, each of us has a role to play in realizing our common project. So what will your role in our team be?"

OPEN POSITIONS